THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 22: Senator Kim Wilson won the right to represent the Progressive Labour Party in Constituency 34.

Senator Wilson won a four-way battle against Larry Scott, Makai Dickerson and Marcus Jones. No vote totals were announced.

Constituency 34 is currently represented by PLP veteran Walter Lister who is retiring from politics.

In the 2007 general election Mr Lister won with 69.26 per cent of the vote against the United Bermuda Party's Sarah Burrows.

In Constituncey 18, Curtis Williams, PLP spokesperson, said:"At this time, there is no certified result that can be released by the Party."

That seat is currently held by Neletha Butterfield. She won the Pembroke West Central seat with just over 69 per cent of the vote.