Top 50 Twitter accounts in Bermuda (May)

Person and Twitter handle

April

March

1. John Layfield: @jclayfield

 505,000

494,000

2. Dudley Freedom @dudleyfreedom

75,500

74,300

3. Collie Buddz @CollieBuddz

64,500

63,800

4. Fiyah Marshall @fiyahmarshall

29,300

29,200

5. Devaune Ratteray @devauneratteray

26,600

26,300

6. Ledrew Fox @ledrew

 28,900

26,200

7. Carina Azevedo @Platinum_bonita

24,700

24,700

8. Elbow Beach Cycles @Bermudascooter

22,100

22,000

9. Nahki Wells @nahkiwells

18,600

 18,600

10. Bermuda Tourism @GoToBermuda

12,000

11,700

11. Clare O’Connor @Clare_OC

9,563

 9,282

12. Will Black @willblackrockz

8,784

8,881

13. DJ Vibes @lifestyles103

 8,207

 7,085

14. Bernews @bernewsdotcom

7,881

 7,683

15. Ace Group @ACE_Group

7,606

7,361

16. Gosling’s Rum @TheBlackSeal

6,944

6,795

17. DJ Genie @djgenie

 6,673

6,646

18. Twanee @MissTwanee

 6,502

 6,499

19. The Royal Gazette @theroyalgazette

 6,566

6,401

20. Bermuda Sun @BDASun

 6,336

 6,156

21. Vibe 103 @Vibe103

 6,055

5,941

22. XL Insurance @XL_Insurance

5,517

 5,315

23. Kidd Clazzic @itsClassic

 5,432

 4,208

24. Heather Nova @nova_says

4,922

4,877

25. Fairmont Southampton @fairmontsouth

4,463

4,402

26. Tyler Butterfield @tybutterfield

4,213

 4,114

27. DjStylez @80minassassin

 3,929

 3,877

28. BERMEMES @BERMEMES

 3,592

 3,503

29. Nikki Butterfield @nikbutterfield

 3,233

 3,187

30. Carlos Ferreira @carlosf0527

 2,812

2,797

31. Fairmont Hamilton @Fairmontham

 2,853

 2,778

32. Lennon Bermuda @BermudaLennon

 2,642

 2,595

33. Reggie Lambe @reggienaldo

2,567

 2,558

34. Brown & Co @brownandcostore

2,277

 2,269

35. Bermuda News @NewsOfBermuda

2,251

 2,225

36. Berms Jerms @solja_jay

 2,245

2,222

37. Cricket Bermuda @vCricketBE

 2,214

 2,196

38. UmUm Magazine @UmUm_Magazine

 2,139

2,150

39. Propa @thisisPROPA

 2,095

 2,076

40. Torrie @Torriethatisall

 2,089

2,093

41. My Bermuda Photos @thecaito

2,079

1,905

42. Glenn Jones @Bermudadotcom

2,071

 2,010

43. cathwest @cathwest

 2,016 1,938

44. Lesley @9lives2

 1,898

 1,881

45. Digicel Bermuda @DigicelBermuda

1,884

1,801

46. DJ Rusty G @djrustyg

 1,780

 1,769

47. Flora Duffy @floraduffy

 1,758

1,724

48. DjiBREEZE @djiBreeze_DTP

1,674

1,632

49. Elbow Beach Bermuda @elbowbeach

1,681

 1,649

50. Power Girl Trina @powergirltrina

 1,638

 1,598

49. David Rose Jewelry @DavidroseBDA

1,638

1,584

50. DJ Chubb @djchubb103

 1,601

1,559