Dennis Lister
Dennis Lister
MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 26: Dennis Lister was selected as the Progressive Labour Party candidate for Cosntituency 35.

He defeated Dawn Simmons. No numbers were released with the result.

The PLP line-up so far:

Constituency 7 (Hamilton South): Diallo Rabain (Defeated incumbent Darius Tucker)
Constituency 21 (Pembroke South East): Rolfe Commissiong (Defeated incumbent Ashfield DeVent)
Constituency 29 (Southampton East): Zane DeSilva (Replaces retiring Stanley Lowe)
Constituency 32 (Southampton West): Randy Horton
Constituency 34 (Sandys South Central): Kim Wilson (Replaces retiring Walter Lister
Constituency 35 (Sandys North Central): Dennis Lister